Latest Products https://www.gdkspices.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 19:38:25 +0530 en-us https://www.gdkspices.in Blended Spices https://www.gdkspices.in/blended-spices.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/blended-spices.htm Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.gdkspices.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/grounded-spices.htm Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri Chilli Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/kashmiri-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Selam Turmeric Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/selam-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/selam-turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A-1 Kanda Lasun Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/a-1-kanda-lasun-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/a-1-kanda-lasun-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biryani Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/biryani-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/biryani-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chai Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/chai-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/chai-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/chicken-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/chicken-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chole Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/chole-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/chole-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/kitchen-king-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/garam-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/garam-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Goda Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/goda-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/goda-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kolhapuri Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/kolhapuri-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/kolhapuri-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Misal Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/misal-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/misal-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mutton Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/mutton-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/mutton-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/paneer-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/paneer-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/pav-bhaji-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sabji Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/sabji-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/sabji-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/sambar-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/sambar-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.gdkspices.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/whole-spices.htm Sat, 17 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Seeds https://www.gdkspices.in/asafoetida-seeds.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/asafoetida-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaf https://www.gdkspices.in/bay-leaf.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/bay-leaf.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.gdkspices.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.gdkspices.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.gdkspices.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger Powder https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-ginger-powder.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-ginger-powder.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-ginger.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-ginger.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.gdkspices.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmace https://www.gdkspices.in/nutmace.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/nutmace.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Seeds https://www.gdkspices.in/nutmeg-seeds.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/nutmeg-seeds.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Chatpata Masala https://www.gdkspices.in/special-chatpata-masala.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/special-chatpata-masala.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.gdkspices.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.gdkspices.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 30 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530